South Shore Democratic Club


If you are a Facebook User, Follow South Shore Democratic Club On Facebook!

2015 Board


President: Garrett Bosarge

V. President: Nikki Rea Reading

Rec. Secretary: Calvin Collins

Corres. Secretary: Ernie Ciarrocchi

Treasurer: Ann Giles


Dir. Programs: Gail Bosarge

Dir. Legislation: Robert Price

Dir. Membership: Lyn Safien

Dir. Publicity : Regina Herbert

Fund Raising Director: Sandy Miller

Dirs. At-Large: Susan Vogt, Tony O'Rielly, Jerry Noland

Other Positions

Webmaster - Vera Chapman

Immediate Past President - Robert Price

Health Care Reform Resources

Open Enrollment begins Nov. 1 for 2016

Health Insurance Marketplace

Health News Florida

Doctors for America

Membership Info

Dues are $15.00 per year. If you are a new member you can pick up a membership form at a meeting. Returning members can mail a check made out to the South Shore Democratic Club, to Ann Guiles, Treasurer, 2318 Glenoble Pl, Sun City Center Fl 33573. Please include any changes in your contact info with that check.

Fact Check

Fla Edition Truth-O-Meter
GOP Pledge-O-Meter

Info On Your South Shore State & Fed Representatives

Links to each reps web site with phone numbers, emails, office locations, and district maps

Congressional Reps
Florida Legislative Reps

Gun Violence: A Public Health & Safety Crisis

Great video courtesy of the Children's Defense Fund.

Learn More and Take Action On This Crises